Teacher Pages

Irma Mireya Alvarez

Preschool Teacher (4 yr olds)

ialvarez@stwillschool.org

Kathryn B. Crawford

8th Grade Homeroom, Middle School Social Studies & PE (K–8)

kcrawford@stwillschool.org

Regina Hiney

Middle School - Religion and Literature

rhiney@stwillschool.org

Middle School - Religion and Literature

rhiney@stwillschool.org

Kathy Walker

Middle School Math (6, 7 & 8)

kwalker@stwillschool.org

Anthony Leccese

Latin / Middle School Math

aleccese@stwillschool.org

Mary Rose Dixon

6th Grade Homeroom Middle School Science and Math

mdixon@stwillschool.org

St. William of York Catholic School

3130 Jefferson Davis Highway, Stafford, VA 22554

Phone: 540-659-5207

Fax: 540-659-9863

Academic Excellence ♦ Personalized Attention ♦ Authentic Catholic Culture