Kindergarten - Eighth Grade

Irma Alvarez

Computers (K - 8)

MA in Teaching & Learning with Technology from Ashford University

ialvarez@stwillschool.org

Sandra L. Baker

1st Grade Teacher

MS in Curriculum and Instruction from California State University, Fullerton

sbaker@stwillschool.org

Olga Braga

Music

MA from East-Siberian State Academy of Culture and Art

obraga@stwillschool.org

Cristina Buerkle

Resource

CBuerkle@stwillschool.org

Rosario Carrington

Latin

BS in Bilingual Education from University of Houston at Cedar Lake

rcarrington@stwillschool.org

Kathryn B. Crawford

8th Grade Homeroom, Middle School, PE (K-8)

BA in History with minors in Theology & English from The Catholic University of America

kcrawford@stwillschool.org

Victoria T. Deatherage

4th Grade Teacher

BS in Music Education from West Chester University

vdeatherage@stwillschool.org

Kathleen Deighan

2nd Grade Teacher

BA in History from Christendom College

kdeighan@stwillschool.org

Mary Rose Dixon

6th Grade Homeroom, Middle School

mdixon@stwillschool.org

Regina Hiney

Fifth Grade Teacher

MA in Liberal Studies from University of Mary Washington

rhiney@stwillschool.org

Beth C. Jones

3rd Grade Teacher

BA in Elementary Education from Our Lady of Holy Cross College

bjones@stwillschool.org

Anthony Leccese

6th Grade Homeroom, Middle School

BA and MA in Philosophy from Franciscan University

aleccese@stwillschool.org

Kelly McGrath

Kindergarten Teacher

Kmcgrath@stwillschool.org

Michelle McSorley

Fifth Grade Teacher

MA in Education from Central Michigan University

mmcsorley@stwillschool.org

Kathryn R. Moloko

Librarian

BS in Criminal Justice from University of South Carolina

kmoloko@stwillschool.org

Michele Ochs

Kindergarten Aide

mochs@stwillschool.org

Theresa Piaskowski

First Grade Aide

tpiaskowski@stwillschool.org

Kathy Walker

Middle School Math

BS in Mathematics from University of Notre Dame

kwalker@stwillschool.org

St. William of York Catholic School

3130 Jefferson Davis Highway, Stafford, VA 22554

Phone: 540-659-5207

Fax: 540-659-9863

Academic Excellence ♦ Personalized Attention ♦ Authentic Catholic Culture